Partner List Switzerland

Pioneers
 

Name Plz Ort Telefon E-Mail Web
Dorner Franz 8461 Obervogau +43 (0) 664 3844946 office@share-original.com www.share-original.com
Mag. Stuffer-Hong Yasmin Shirley 8072 Fernitz +43 676 878 37561 office@share-original.com www.share-original.com

 

Partner Switzerland

 

Name Plz Ort Telefon E-Mail Web
Bolli Urs 6340 Baar +41413407777 info@atlasfree.ch www.atlasfree.ch
Buck Bianca 8590 Romanshorn +41764995841 biondinha@gmx.ch www.shaba-tempel.ch
Dedic Ingrid 9492 Eschen +41 78 670 49 34 ingriddedic@hotmail.com www.irissas-lichtoase.ch
Eggli Erika 9403 Goldach 071 845 52 22 erika.eggli@gmx.ch
Eichenberger Annelies 9473 Gams 0041786030042 eichenberger.annelies@hotmail.com
Gretener Bernadette 5408 Ennetbaden 056 493 53 43 emr@swissonline.ch
Hauser Claudia 8700 Küsnacht ZH 0799348865 claudia@hypnose-sanavita.ch www.hypnose-sanavita.ch
Hermann Stefan 6314 Unterägeri +41 41 750 11 44 info@drogerie-hermann.ch www.drogerie-hermann.ch
Hongler Sidonia 9320 Arbon +41793744840 sidonia.hongler@bluewin.ch
Hug Gaby 5037 Muhen 627216906 info@vitalness.ch www.vitalness.ch
Kägi Manuela 8400 Winterthur +41765632204 manus-haircorner@bluewin.ch www.manus-haircorner.com
Lampert Bernd 9444 Diepoldsau 00436602114966 Share.schweiz.orginal@gmail.com www.share-original.com
Meier Christian 8344 Bäretswil / Zürich +41 76 3737757 info@mountainmafia.ch mountainmafia.ch
Miftaraj Valon 8050 Zürich +41 78 851 23 26 miftaval@gmail.com https://sharepflaume.ch
Obenauer Andreas 8048 Zürich +41 43 931 78 74 info@fresh4life.ch
Patzold Gabriele 9435 Heerbrugg 0796503002 gpatzold@gmx.ch
Schmet Carmen 3115 Gerzensee +41 33 438 75 50 carmen.schmet@gmail.com
Scialdone-Fazio Sandra 8590 Romanshorn sandra.scialdone@icloud.com
St. Georg Apotheke 9470 Buchs/SG +41 81 756 55 24 st.georgapo@bluewin.ch
Wegner Brigitte Emilie 9320 Arbon 0049792151075 b.wegner@gmx.ch
Wenger Cathleen 9436 Balgach +41 79 931 26 01 cathleen.wenger@bluewin.ch www.ruegener-heilkreide.ch
Zeugin Sandra 9450 Altstätten +41717551070 sandra.zeugin@bluewin.ch
Züger Sonja 8855 Wangen zs65@bluewin.ch
mia-me GmbH 6003 Luzern +41412201919 info@mentalstark.ch www.mentalstark.ch