Partner List Germany

Pioneers

Name Plz Ort Telefon E-Mail Web
Dorner Franz 8461 Obervogau +43 (0) 664 3844946 office@share-original.com www.share-original.com
Plangger Claudia 88175 Scheidegg 083815392 claudia.erlenhof@yahoo.de
Meineke Hellmuth 52351 Düren 0049 2421 2063470 info@golightness.com
Mag. Stuffer-Hong Yasmin Shirley 8072 Fernitz +4367687837561 office@share-original.com www.share-original.com

Partner Germany

Name Plz Ort Telefon E-Mail Web
Niemietz Angela 01936 Neukirch OT Gotttschdorf 17672297817 angela@ib-niemietz.de
Brands4you GmbH 30165 Hannover +4951184989345 maer@bodybrands4you.de bodybrands4you.de
Duscha Angela 82110 Germering 0049 (89) 18 911 315 info@angeladuscha.com
Delikan Brigitte 83122 Samerberg 08032-707158 brigitte.delikan@golightness.com
Bullinger Carolin 78224 Singen +4901723751856 Bullinger@t-online.de
Plangger Claudia 88175 Scheidegg 083815392 claudia.erlenhof@yahoo.de
Merkel Dr. Jürgen 67158 Ellerstadt +49 6237 40 30 270 unsere-kur@t-online.de
Ernst Eleonore 87477 Sulzberg 0831697246990 eleonoreernst@me.com
Salado-Schneider Enrique 61440 Oberursel +491736986625 enrique@salado-schneider.com www.k-link.eu
Luttert Erik 81373 München +491793982225 E.luttert@ksi-lamps.de
Düsmann Eva 22453 Hamburg +491703420719 info@eva-duesmann.de www.eva-duesmann.de
Hiedl Florian 87439 Kempten +49 831 5218110 hiedl@allgaeu-web.de
Sablatnig Gabriele 78351 Bodman-Ludwigshafen 0049 7773 9079603 gabriele.sablatnig@gmail.com unsere-kur.com
Ullrich Gisela 83250 Marquartstein 0049 8641 698883 gisela.ullrich@fsu.at www.fsu.at
Meineke Hellmuth 52351 Düren 0049 2421 2063470 info@golightness.com
Bauer Irmgard 83229 Aschau i. Chiemgau0049 8052 956912 0049 173 5826104 irmgard-info@web.de www.selbstheilungsformen.com
Hofbauer Monika 94505 Bernried 00436641050105 monika.hofbauer@aon.at www.allesvitamine.at
Bradler Robert 84375 Kirchdorf Ramerding +4985713366 r.bradler@t-online.de
Zelle Ronald 88630 Pfullendorf +4915253513370 natalis@mail.de www.maksi-gmbh.de
Fuhlert Sabine 72639 Neuffen +49 7025 8705262 +49 7025 8705262 www.natusa.net
Naruhn Sonja 14827 Wiesenburg/ Mark 00493384741480 greatestjoy@mailbox.org
Gass Susanne 88175 Scheidegg 0049 8387 9239710 mail@suma-isst-besser.de www.suma-isst-besser.de
Dieckmann Ulf 58730 Fröndenberg +491722695457 wolfonduty24@gmail.com