Partner List Austria

Pioneers

 

Name Plz Ort Telefon E-Mail Web
Mag. Stuffer-Hong Yasmin Shirley 8072 Fernitz +4367687837561 yasmin@share-original.com www.share-original.com
Dorner Franz 8461 Obervogau +43 (0) 664 3844946 franz@share-original.com www.share-original.com
Zöhrer Josef 8505 St. Nikolai i. S. Hohenweiler +43 660 5788899 zoehrer@gesundheitstrainer.at www.gesundheitstrainer.at
Martina König 6914 Hohenweiler +436604610510 martina@gsundsi.at www.gsundsi.at

 

Partner Austria

 

Name Plz Ort Telefon E-Mail Web
Annabella Parfümerie 8010 Graz +43316827313 annabella.duft@gmail.com
Auer Helmut 4762 St.Willibald +43776240353 office@bewusst.at www.bewusst.at
Baumgartner Norbert 4101 Feldkirchen a.d. Donau +4366473713638 nbaumgartner@aon.at
BodyCult East 8010 Graz +43316830593 johannes.sommer@bodystreet.at www.bodycult.at
Bodyfit&Vital by Denise Hammer 8430 Leibnitz +436645255777 bodyfitvital@gmail.com www.bodyfitvital.com
Buchinger Johann 5020 Salzburg +43 (0) 664 1453725 proregenwald@gmx.at
Cach Ursula 8041 Graz +43(0)6643821293 carpediem62@gmx.at http:77www.eu-figurstudio.at
Christof Natalie 8402 Werndorf +43664606788008 n.christof@mac.com
Dahlke Heilkundeinstitut 8151 Hitzendorf +43 316 7198885 info@dahlke.at www.heilkundeinstitut.at
Deutschl Ursula 6845 Hohenems +43 664 5428 300 ursula.deutschl@vol.at www.kraftbalance.at
Dorner Franz 8461 Obervogau +43 (0) 664 3844946 franz@share-original.com www.share-original.com
Dr. Eibl Jürgen 8472 Straß +4334533354 eibl@gesundheitsmeile.at www.zahnaerzte.at
Dr. Reichelt Eveline 8072 Fernitz +43313552200 eveline.reichelt@gmail.com
Dr. Schiffer Monika 8051 Graz +436508189898 ordination@monikaschiffer.com www.monikaschiffer.com
Eberhard Michaela 8503 St. Josef +43 664 4587571 m.eberhard@naehrstoff-vital.com
Eibl-Schober Petra 1060 Wien +4369917200520 pes@pes.at www.pes.at
Eisinger Joachim 3033 Altlengbach +4369910734291 notebook.eisinger@ens.co.at
Ertl Anika 8271 Bad Waltersdorf 0664/5619594 anika_ertl@yahoo.de www.anika-ertl.com
Feichter Brigitte 8262 Ilz +436641873495 brigitte.feichter1@gmx.at www.brigitte-feichter.eu
Firnhammer Michael 2500 Baden +43 664 1357385 office@bienenlaedchen.at www.bienenlaedchen.at
Forschneritsch Sabrina 2333 Leopoldsdorf 0660/5188512 SabrinaForschneritsch@yahoo.de
Forschneritsch Verena 2351 Wiener Neudorf 0043 676 74 88 529 verena.forschneritsch@gmx.at
Friedacher Gerold 8101 Gratkorn 0664/9455172 gerold.friedacher@gmx.at
Fritzer Ortwin 9220 Velden am Wörthersee / Lind+43 (0)4274 2262 +43 (0)4274 2262 o.fritzer@beautyfarm.cc www.landhaus-servus.com
Grimm Heimo 9560 Feldkirchen +43427629184 grimm@gesundheitstraining.at www.gesundheitstraining.at
Grund Wolfgang 7301 Deutschkreutz +436763665075 wolfgang.grund@gmx.at
Haarstudio Sabine 7092 Winden +4321607510 share-haarstudio@outlook.at
Hartner Verena 8010 Graz +43316835240 info@adler-apotheker.at www.wurzelsepp.at
Haslwanter Christian Alexander 5722 Niedernsill +43654820110 office@dr-haslwanter.com www.dr-haslwanter.com
Hinterleitner Martin 4360 Grein an der Donau +43 7268 20036 office@naturundwissen.net www.naturundwissen.net/
Hofbauer Michaela 5310 Mondsee 0043 6232 7477 m.m.hofbauer@aon.at
Hofbauer Monika 1220 Wien +43 664 1050105 info@gesund-durch-essen.at www.gesund-durch-essen.at
Hofstetter Marianne 4020 Linz +43 732 77114614 gesuender_leben@aon.at www.gesuender-leben.at
Huber Melanie 6934 Sulzberg 06649707811 meli_bereuter@hotmail.com
Hölbling Hannelore 8010 Graz +43316687312 office@parfumerie-hoelbling.at www.parfumerie-hoelbling.at
Ing. Dorner Alexander 8430 Leitring +436645459057 ades@gmx.at www.quellvital.at
Karner Erika 8041 Graz +4369981936482 shop@manas.at www.manas.at
Kelz Heike 8212 Pischelsdorf +436645322555 kelz_heike@yahoo.de
Kittl Peter 1110 Wien +436506212621 peter.kittl@gmail.com www.lebensarchitektur.at
Köck Irene 8700 Leoben +43 (0) 3842 24137 irene@hcc-leoben.at www.hcc-leoben.at
König Martina 6914 Hohenweiler +436604610510 martina@gsundsi.at www.gsundsi.at
König-Breuss Michael 6914 Hohenweiler +436644035763 office@gsundsi.at www.gsundsi.at
Königsecker Robert 6833 Weiler +43 676 3374201 robert.koenigsecker@aon.at
La Via e.U. 4600 Wels +437242350720 lavia@lavia.at www.lavia.at
Lampert Bernd 6850 Dornbirn 436602114966 share.austria.orginal@gmail.com www.share-original.com
Leidinger Josef 4911 Tumeltsham +4377503732 sepp.leidinger@gmx.at
Lepold Florentine 8062 Kumberg +436764372440 shamantine@gmail.com
Leuchtenmüller Dorian 1200 Wien +436604435597 doriano1000@hotmail.com
Mag. Contratti Erich 6971 Hard +43557472553 office@seeapotheke.at www.seeapotheke.at
Mag. Lercher Johann 8020 Graz +43316271596 Apotheke@paracelsus.co.at
Mag.Mittermayr Alicja 4060 Rufling +436644111199 ala@alami.at www.alami.at
Maier Harald 8111 Judendorf hm171160@yahoo.de
Mohl Marina 2700 Wienerneustadt 00436643638134 forever-martina@gmx.at
Molnar Irene 2500 Baden +43225221330 infor@infra-aktiv.at
Müller Eva 9061 Wölfnitz/Klagenfurt 06606395507 sharepflaume@gmx.at
Neutorapotheke 8010 Graz +43316826561 offizin@neutorapotheke.at www.neutorapotheke.at
Noduschani Alireza 1040 Wien +436605512164 office@sharefruit.at www.sharefruit.at
Novosel GmbH 8010 Graz +43316829558 office@novosel.cc
Pichler Reinhard 8362 Übersbach bei Fürstenfeld +436645453399 hbbh11@aon.at
Pichmoser-Putzer Christina 6380 St. Johann i. Tirol 05352 20750 stjo@gxund.at
Pirchmoser-Putzer Christina 6391 Fieberbrunn 05354 52292 11 fieberbrunn@gxund.at
Poguntke Georg 8430 Kaindorf/Sulm +4369912566649 office@glassroyal.com
Pospisil Susanna 8643 Allerheiligen +43 (0) 699 11111115 office@frequenztherapie.at www.frequenztherapie.at
Reihs Beatrix 00436763616788 b.reihs@careva.at
Reiter Horst 8700 Leoben +433842 24137 horst@hcc-leoben.at www.hcc-leoben.at
Repolusk Gerald 6850 Dornbirn +43557226295 gerald.rege@gmail.com
Rojko Schranz Manuela 8020 Graz 0043-69912600112 manuela@bewegungsatelier.at
Schemmerl Christian 8076 Vasoldsberg +43 3135 20960 office@friseur-christian.at www.friseur-christian.at
Schneider Renate Maria 8742 Obdach 00436644925076 renate-mariaschneider@gmx.net
Schorn Maria 5310 Mondsee +43 (0) 6232 6496 info@biotreff.at www.biotreff.at
Schuster Heidi 1160 004369912180248 heidi_schuster@hotmail.com
Semlitsch Reinhard 8473 Weitersfeld a d Mur 06608220659 reinhard_semlitsch@me.com
Share Marketing-Trading-Logistik GmbH 8072 Fernitz +4367687837561 office@share-original.com www.share-original.com
Skreiner Markus 8160 Weiz 06508133178 skreiner.markus@gmail.com servicefuerdich.com
Soder Oliver 6380 St. Johann in Tirol +436644040138 info@oliversoder.at www.oliversoder.at
Steinberger Katharina 8741 Weißkirchen +43 660 6835415 office@urnatur.at www.urnatur.at
Steiner Angela 5020 Salzburg +43 664 5286249 angela@share-pflaume.at www.share-pflaume.at
Still Ilse 8522 Gross sankt Florian 034642219 marienapotheke@aon.at
Thomas Wenzl 8055 Graz +436643664308 wenzl83@gmx.net www.easyfruit.com
Tácha-Wolf Heidrun 8212 Pischelsdorf +43 (0) 676 3786842 heidrunwolf@gmx.at
Ugovsek GmbH 9020 Klagenfurt +43 664 8225977 info@lotus-zentrum.at www-lotus-zentrum.at
Unger Emmerich 7062 St. Margarethen/Bgld. +43/664-1144627 eu@emmerichunger.at www.emmerichunger.at
Vallazza Stefan 6700 Bludenz 0043555262202 fruchthalle.vallazza@aon.at
Vital Nährstoff 8010 Graz +43 664 45 87 570 office@naehrstoff-vital.com naehrstoff-vital.com
Vitalabo Handels GmbH 8341 Paldau 0800 55 66 40 500 maria.kink@vitalabo.com www.vitalabo.at
Vitalogic Wien 1020 Wien +43187791530 ingrid.spona@vitalogic.com
Wallner Hubert 4775 Taufkirchen 06766919190 hubert@biogreissler.info www.biogreissler-shop.at/
Wallner Sandra 8046 Graz +436502412002 sandra.wallner@gmx.net
Wolf Christian 6842 Koblach +4367761446622 kniwelshop@gmail.com kniwelshop.de
Zöhrer Josef 8505 St. Nikolai i. S. +43 660 5788899 zoehrer@gesundheitstrainer.at www.gesundheitstrainer.at
power&health Studio Graz 8010 Graz +436648537467 studio@powerandhealth.at www.powerandhealth.at